One Night in Florida: Tess Martin / USA
You Won't Regret That Tattoo: Angie Bird / Canada
Un Lugar Mejor (A Better Place): Moises Romera , Marisa Crespo / Spain -  Honourable Mention
Firecrackers: Jasmin Mosafffari / Canada - Best Canadian Film
Above The Limit: William Mackenzie / Canada
Seasick: Eva Cvijanovic / Canada
A Mile in These Hooves: James Brylowski / Canada - Best Comedy & People's Choice
Will The Real Dave Barber Please Stand Up?: Dave Barber / Canada
Godka Cirka, A Hole in the Sky: Alex Lora, Antonio Tibaldi / Spain - Best Foreign Film
Flotsam & Jetsam: Jan Bednarz / UK-Bahamas
Grounded: Alexis Michalik / France - Grand Prize
Sumsing: Martin Rahmlow , Tm Liebe / France
Generalka(The Clean Up): Jasna Nanut / Croatia
Mano a Mano: Ignacio Tatay / Spain